1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Proud owner of a 2013 Prius c!

Discussion in 'Prius c Main Forum' started by SDBoltsFan, Sep 1, 2013.

1. SDBoltsFan

SDBoltsFan New Member

Vehicle:
    2013 Prius c
    Model:
    Two
    Thanks to everyone that contributed to my post before I bought it: Really considering purchasing a Prius c but concerns about if it will get the job done | PriusChat

I went to the dealer yesterday and saw they only had one blue streak metallic left and after looking at the Toyota Tacoma and the Scion xD, I realized the Prius c is the perfect car for me.

It is a 2013 Prius c2. I absolutely love it!!! I can tell there will be a lot to learn about managing great MPG and keeping the car healthy. I haven't driven much of it but it was a lot of fun when I did. I can't wait to do more driving and getting used to it.

I'm a male college student but I honestly can't wait to show this off. People can hate all they want but I'm in love with it and that's all that matters.

Any tips or tricks I should know about? I'm going to be reading the owner's manual from cover to cover (at least the parts I don't already know).

Again, I'm SO excited to be joining the Prius family! I've always wanted one ever since the liftback came out!

[​IMG]

By the way, the dealership put on that "ec" emblem without our permission. Luckily it was easy to take off.

EDIT: Also, in case there were any prospective buyers or if anyone was just curious, the price off the lot was $20,750 with 0% APR for 60 months.

2. Yeah :cool:
    I actually had a pick-up trucker say my car looked sporty shortly after I picked it up.