1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Allow myself to introduce myself

Discussion in 'Newbie Forum' started by 1SMUGLEX, Apr 29, 2009.

1. 1SMUGLEX

1SMUGLEX I love the smug!

Vehicle:
    Other Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    Hello PriusChat!!

I've been following hybrids for a long time and have been a Lexus owner for a long time. My next step was going to be a hybrid. I admire the Prius and it was on my list of next vehicles but I made the decision to get a Lexus hybrid, a GS 450h recently.

My background is being a Super-Moderator on Clublexus for 8 years and my own club seloc. I was informed by a member there Nextourer to join here for more hybrid information.

One of my goals is to see if I can squeeze 30 MPG average out the "h".

I hope to learn a lot here and contribute as I can. Seems like a great place. THanks

Mike

[​IMG][​IMG]

Not bad for having 340hp!:)

[​IMG]

2. efusco

efusco Moderator Emeritus
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2004 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Welcome and congrats. That's a fine machine you're getting there and a lot of prius info will translate well to the h.

3. usbseawolf2000

usbseawolf2000 HSD PhD

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius Plug-in
    Model:
    Plug-in Base
    Wow, 40 MPG is the roof in the Consumption screen (Ours is 99.99 MPG). Very respectable for that kind of power.

4. Danny

Danny Admin/Founder
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2013 Prius Plug-in
    Model:
    Plug-in Base
    Gorgeous ride! Welcome to PriusChat. Soon we'll have a section for the Lexus HSD cars where you can call home :)

5. 1SMUGLEX

1SMUGLEX I love the smug!

Vehicle:
    Other Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    Thanks everyone.

That would be awesome:rockon:

6. Sandy

Sandy Hippi Chick

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
  7. Matt Herring

Matt Herring New Member

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    II