1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

candidate for most obvious question in audiio

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Audio and Electronics' started by tigressa, May 24, 2007.

1. tigressa

tigressa New Member

i can't even believe i'm asking this but i don't see the answer on the boards...is there a clear way to hook up my ipod to my beautiful package #2?

and why can't i figure this out?

was it childhood neglect at a certain critical age?

how can i have a degree from a supposedly ivy league university (altho it's the same one bush went so no one is impressed anymore) and i CAN"T FIGURE OUT WHAT TO GET TO HOOK THIS PUPPY UP?

(abashedly
    thanks so much)

2. Vagabond

Vagabond Active Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius
    Model:
    Two
    Depends on how much control you want to have over it while it's plugged in. You can use the AUX jack that's built into the armrest compartment, or you can go with a full integration kit that can display artist and song info, charge the iPod, etc etc.

3. tigressa

tigressa New Member

thanks...i'm partly wondering what's best to use to hook it to the AUX jack? crazy i know...

quote name='Vagabond' date='May 24 2007, 11:05 AM' post='449097']
    Depends on how much control you want to have over it while it's plugged in. You can use the AUX jack that's built into the armrest compartment, or you can go with a full integration kit that can display artist and song info, charge the iPod, etc etc.
    [/quote]

4. Treetune

Treetune New Member

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(tigressa @ May 24 2007, 12:37 PM) [snapback]449129[/snapback]</div>