1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Cup Holders

Discussion in 'Prius c Accessories and Modifications' started by Colleen FL, Mar 12, 2013.

1. Colleen FL

Colleen FL New Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Two
    I am kind of new to a Chat so not sure what I am doing, exactly, so if I have missed a thread, forgive me. I am on my 8th Toyota and happy to share that the problem with the bad cup holders in the Prius c Two is not new to me. I solved the issue in my RAV4 as I found something on the RAV4 Chat called a Drink Docker. It works GREAT in the Prius c Two as well. Now I don't have to worry about things spilling into what are, to me, essentially areas where liquids should not go! I know the design of the Drink Docker is pretty simplistic, but it saves me potentially a lot of money if my beloved Diet Coke were to tumble over while I am in traffic.

RocMills and JMD like this.
  2. SquallLHeart

SquallLHeart The Techie Guy

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Two
    umm.. what problem do the cupholders have?

3. MotorcycleGoat

MotorcycleGoat Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Four
    This almost feels like someone associated with the Drink Docker product trying to promote the item via social networking. Just a feeling...

4. B2FiNiTY

B2FiNiTY Active Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Two
    At least provide a pic of something....

5. RocMills

RocMills Active Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Two