1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Didja guys like that southpark episode?

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by busyrosy, Apr 25, 2006.

1. busyrosy

busyrosy New Member

"I like to be a part of the solution, and not a part of the problem"

I thought that the episode was hilarious. Too bad I didn't have my car yet when they aired it. I would've gotten a pretty good kick out of it. I'm a hybrid driver, and I live across the bridge from San Francisco. Hmmmm....

2. NoVaSnow

NoVaSnow Member

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(busyrosy @ Apr 25 2006, 04:37 AM) [snapback]244768[/snapback]</div>
    Loved that episode. "Good fer you."

Deposit down last Friday after a test drive. Could have bought the one I tested, but I'm holding out for my color. I should have my Prius by mid-May. Seaside Pearl #6 for $500 below MSRP.

3. busyrosy

busyrosy New Member

"dddanks" ^_^
    *thumbs up*

4. Rancid13

Rancid13 Cool Chick with a Black Prius

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    Haven't seen it yet. Missed the original airing and am checking the Tivo schedule every week so I can record it and finally watch it. Heard it was a good one... :)

5. keydiver

keydiver New Member

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    I recorded it, and burned it to DVD to show a few of my friends. It was great! The other night, one of my friends came rolling up next to me at a light. I rolled down my window, and he said "Excuse me, is that one of those hybrids?", and I said "Why, yes it is!". To which he replied "Good for you!", squinting his eyes like in SouthPark! I squinted back, smugly, and said "Thanks!", gave him the thumbs up, and we all had a good laugh! :lol:

6. aaf709

aaf709 Ravenpaw of ThunderClan

Vehicle:
    2022 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Limited
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Rancid13 @ Apr 25 2006, 09:01 AM) [snapback]244867[/snapback]</div>