1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Introducing the Wisconsin State Local Forum

Discussion in 'Local Prius Club Main Forum' started by TonyPSchaefer, Jan 13, 2007.

1. TonyPSchaefer

TonyPSchaefer Your Friendly Moderator
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2017 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Prime Advanced
    This forum has been set up to hold information about local gatherings or other goings in the cheese-bound state of Wisconsin. The Madison group and the Milwaukee group have been very active but until now really had nowhere on Priuschat to specifically post their information.

Enjoy!

tgpii likes this.
  2. timm

timm Medical Transport Driver

Vehicle:
    2016 Prius
    Model:
    Four Touring
    Hey to all! I'm a newbie here and not sure that I'm doing things proper. (feel free to guide me) I got new TOY for Xmas (TOYota that is) I bought a used 2005 white Prius. My main motivation was to use it on a rural mail route. Another carrier has proved to me it is THE way to go. Please let me know how to join other groups in WI, etc. I just received an EV mode kit from Coastal and look foward to installing it soon. Timm in Spring Green. :D
    [attachmentid=6234]

Attached Files:

3. TonyPSchaefer

Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2017 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Prime Advanced
    Sweet! A mail carrier Prius.

Welcome to Priuschat!

4. ericbecky

ericbecky Hybrid Battery Hero

Vehicle:
    2005 Prius
    Model:
    Two
    Thanks for setting this up Tony.
    Do you need a co-moderator for this forum? If so... sign me up.

5. ericbecky

Vehicle:
    2005 Prius
    Model:
    Two
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Timm @ Jan 13 2007, 02:48 PM) [snapback]375196[/snapback]</div>
    Timm,
    Dang. Just missed you! 18 of us just met in Madison today and had fun exchanging hybrid stories and suggestions. Send me a PM with your email address and I'll be sure to inform you of future Madison Hybrid Group events.