1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

It's a Prius Thing

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by atclark15, Apr 9, 2007.

1. atclark15

atclark15 New Member

I am new to this web site so I will apologize if this topic has already been discussed. I have been driving my Prius for 2 years now and wave at every Prius driver I see, my friend drives a Jeep and makes fun of me because he says its a Jeep thing, well I think its time Prius drivers have their own thing. Maybe its kinda foolish but I just wish others would be as enthusiastic as I am about my Prius. So if you see a little Black prius in TN wave!!!

2. priusFTW

priusFTW Gen III JBL non Nav

Vehicle:
    2011 Prius
    Model:
    Three
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Liger @ Apr 9 2007, 10:48 PM) [snapback]420555[/snapback]</div>
    Right on ! /wave

3. cubbyg

cubbyg Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    Model:
    II
    I wave Too. Yur in the right crowd.

4. JimN

JimN Let the games begin!

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    V
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Liger @ Apr 9 2007, 09:48 PM) [snapback]420555[/snapback]</div>
    Welcome to the site. It's also a Corvette thing or at least it was.

5. Reddog15

Reddog15 New Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Liger @ Apr 9 2007, 07:48 PM) [snapback]420555[/snapback]</div>

I'm actually beginning to think that Prius owners are stuck up. I wave at other Prius owners and they never wave back. I used to have a Subaru, and most of those owners would wave. What's the deal?

6. F8L

F8L Protecting Habitat & AG Lands

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(JimN @ Apr 9 2007, 08:11 PM) [snapback]420566[/snapback]</div>