1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Just Ordered 2

Discussion in 'Newbie Forum' started by mattebury, Apr 27, 2012.

1. mattebury

mattebury Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Three
    Hello All,

I stumbled across this forum and have been reading the posts, this is going to be a great resource.

My wife and I just ordered two Priuses (correct plural form? :)). I'm getting a red c-three that'll be handed down to my daughter when she's ready to drive in a couple of years and my wife is getting a blue four (standard Prius).

They are supposed to be here the last week of May, first week of June.

Since I'm a newbie here, I'll be lurking for a while until I get some experience.

Cheers!

2. spiderman

spiderman wretched

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    II
    Welcome aboard and great choice with the Prii.

3. bisco

bisco cookie crumbler

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius Plug-in
    Model:
    Plug-in Base
    :welcome: all the best!

4. ralleia

ralleia Active Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius
    Model:
    Four
    Congrats and welcome! Mine is supposed to be here mid to late May, so we'll be learning at the same time!

5. AZGeek

AZGeek Semi-informed Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius
    Model:
    Five
    Welcome to the family. I have been waiting, not at all patiently, for my Five with ATP. It's on a ship headed for Long Beach right now. So I am hopeful that my 3 month wait will be over in another couple of weeks.

iPad ?

6. priforme

priforme Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius
    Model:
    Three
    Welcome! I have a two week old Prius III and I love it! Reading these forums I've "learned" how to drive it and I got more than 60mpg. I'd post the picture but I haven't posted enough comments yet:

Ok, only a short trip (5 miles or so) and I was testing my skills. Nevertheless, great performance and I'm having a blast while making a statement.

Good luck and enjoy!