1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

LED interior light module shop (CLOSED again)

Discussion in 'Sponsored Commercial Sales' started by darelldd, Jun 14, 2006.

1. darelldd

darelldd Prius is our Gas Guzzler

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    ** Please note - I'm closed again. I am no longer taking new orders as of July 10, 2007 **

The LED modules that I've been making for a while are now officially for sale for the Prius (2004-2006 unless somebody tells me what fixtures the first gen Prius has!). Please note that I will be unavailable during some specific times this summer (all listed on my sales page linked below)

All the information you need for purchase/installation should be found HERE
    Questions can be posted here (likely best so others will see the answer and I don't have to keep answering the same Q's! OR I can be emailed (link in my sig and on sales page). If you email me, be SURE to check your spam folder for a reply. It seems that half the time I reply, my email is lost in the cracks. PLEASE avoid using PM. I really don't like it, as I have no control over it, and must be logged into PC to read it.

Previous thread on this topic: here.
    An LED thread that I sort of turned into a "Darell thread" about anything LED here.

2. darelldd

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    Tint difference in LED and factory incandescent:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

3. boshman

boshman Master Tech

Vehicle:
    2008 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Went to your home page... WOW! You are great! I am so not worthy. Thank you for your step by step photo work, it is appreciated by all. I loved the tree story, hope you got the back yard tree straight.

Thank you and carry on,
    Frank

4. darelldd

Vehicle:
    2006 Prius
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boshman @ Jun 18 2006, 10:32 AM) [snapback]273098[/snapback]</div>
    Shucks. You're too kind. :)

5. londo-cat

londo-cat New Member