1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Login issues

Discussion in 'Gen 1 Prius Plug-in 2012-2015' started by palmer_md, Sep 1, 2011.

1. palmer_md

palmer_md Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2005 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Hello all,

I signed up on the PlugIn Prius site back on April 22nd. I have only one additional email sent to me since then (or at least I only saved one). I went to login to make sure my email address was set correctly and to basically use the account to "reactivate" it somehow. The problem is that every time I go to the login page it just gives me an error.

I'm using the login button from this page... Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure://auth2.toyota.com/prius/plug-in/home

sorry, but i'm not allowed to link sites as a newbie...heck that sounds strange as I've been driving a Prius since 2002...on my third.

Is there something wrong with my computer or is the site down?

Thanks,
    Michael

2. StuffOnARock

StuffOnARock Member

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    I can't login right now either. It looks like the site is having issues...

3. palmer_md

palmer_md Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2005 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    ok. at least I know it is not me. Thanks. Hopefully I can sort this out tomorrow. I definitely want to make sure I'm on the list correctly as I want to put a deposit down as soon as they become available. I hope i've not been kicked out for not paying attention since May.

4. palmer_md

palmer_md Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2005 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    checked one last time before going to bed and found the site is back up and running. Thanks again. I was able to select a dealer on the site, but no other items of interest. Oh well, hopefully I'll get back on the mailing list again.

5. evfinder

evfinder Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius Plug-in
    Model:
    Plug-in Base