1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Marital Status of Prius Owners

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by Schmika, Jan 19, 2006.

?
  1. Married -1st spouse

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Married- 2nd spouse

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Married- 3 or more times

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Divorced

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Divorced more than once

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. Other estrangement

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Widow or Widower

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. Single and not looking

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. Single and looking

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. None of the above

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Schmika

Schmika New Member

I have never done a poll before and wanted to give it a shot. I am divorced once and married twice. The poll answer is your CURRENT status.

I had a real difficult time with my divorce, actually went to therapy. My psychologist said I was "the marrying kind" and predicted I would not get better until I re-married.

Well, 16 months after my divorce I was re-married. I was one o the lucky ones...my second wife showed me ALL the mistakes I made in my first marriage. 10 yrs w/ first wife, will be 15 with second in July. The ONLY thing good about my first marriage was 3 grea kids. Oh, my 1st wife left me, said she didn't love me anymore. She has now separated from HER 2nd husband. A lot of guilt is shedding from me.

2. JMcPhee

JMcPhee New Member

Vehicle:
    2012 Prius Plug-in
    Model:
    Plug-in Advanced
    1st wife. Married 4 years this coming July. 1 daughter, 16 months old, gorgeous - you can see her in my profile - I'm biased, but I think she's cute as hell. I'm my wife's second husband, she was married for 8 years before meeting me. I like to think she "upgraded" :D

3. jayman

jayman Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2004 Prius
    Karl:

I'm sorry to hear that.