1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

New 2011 Prius Pkg III in Oregon

Discussion in 'Newbie Forum' started by chucko, Oct 8, 2011.

1. chucko

chucko Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2014 Prius
    Model:
    Five
    New 2011 Prius III in Oregon

Long time Lurker here. Just picked up a 2011 III on Tuesday. I'm a professional Geek and new car addict. I had a 2009 Tacoma that was coming off lease and decided to go the Prius route. It's my second hybrid - I previously drove a 2006 HiHy AWD.

I'm a fan of Wierd Al and since my Prius is Blizzard Pearl I've decided to name it "White & Nerdy". I can't post a link to the song since I don't have the prerequisite 5 posts but if you copy and paste the line below and preface it with an http colon slash slash you'll get there.

vimeo.com/752979

It's not every day you get to watch a music video featuring appearances of a Gen II Prius and Donnie Osmond.

2. jdcollins5

jdcollins5 Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    III
    Welcome and congratulations on your new purchase. Enjoy your new ride.

3. spiderman

spiderman wretched

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    II
    Welcome aboard chucko and enjoy the new ride! No need to tell you to read the owners manual as you probably already have a couple of times. ;) :)

4. NYPrius1

NYPrius1 Active Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Welcome to PC - Best Of Luck with Your New Ride!

5. Mark57

Mark57 2021 Tesla Model 3 LR AWD

Vehicle:
    Other Electric Vehicle
    Model:
    N/A
    Welcome to the forum!

6. Roadburner440

Roadburner440 Member

Vehicle:
    2011 Prius
    Model:
    Two