1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by TurkeyButt, May 12, 2007.

1. TurkeyButt

TurkeyButt New Member

Hi all,

I just thought I would introduce myself. I bought my Silver 07, pk#6 Prius just two days ago. LOVE IT! I am new to the Hybrid world but not to Toyota. I had a Tercel years ago and an Echo as well. I gave up my Jeep Liberty for my Prius though and don't plan on ever looking back.
    Anyway, I have Mudflaps and the floor mats so far. My plan is getting the Exactmatch mats though, and a DVD player... I have a three year old and take a lot of road trips since my husband is the Marine Corps.
    I have been lurking on your site for a few days now and your lingo is way beyond me! LOL Still though, I am glad to be apart of the board and the Prius world...

Thanks for having me...

TurkeyButt ... AKA Julie :D

2. robincx

robincx "Fear is the mind killer"

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Hi TurkeyButt, welcome. Just so you know, I feel a little awkward calling someone I don't know TurkeyButt.

Enjoy your ride!

3. Neicy

Neicy Member

Vehicle:
    2021 Prius Prime
    Model:
    XLE
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(TurkeyButt @ May 12 2007, 07:40 AM) [snapback]440479[/snapback]</div>
    Welcome. Check out the Acronyms & Abbreviations post above for starters. You'll find most everyone here really helpful. Thanks for joining.

4. TurkeyButt

TurkeyButt New Member

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(robincx @ May 12 2007, 07:56 AM) [snapback]440483[/snapback]</div>

LOL, you can call me Julie... I call my daughter TurkeyButt!! :D

5. JimN

JimN Let the games begin!

Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    V
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(TurkeyButt @ May 12 2007, 06:40 AM) [snapback]440479[/snapback]</div>
    Welcome to the site. I'm sure you will catch on in no time.

6. patrickindallas

patrickindallas Shire rat

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    N/A