1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

2007 Prius Inverter Problem

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Care, Maintenance and Troubleshooting' started by Clay_N, Feb 28, 2018.

1. Clay_N

Clay_N New Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Hello, this is my first post on this site. I have been trying to troubleshoot some issues with my 2007 Prius and seem to find the most help on this site, though I haven't found the exact fix for my problem. I'll start out by saying that I don't have a lot of money for repairs or general parts replacement and I'm in need of a helpful answer to see if my car is worth putting any money into. I'm not a mechanic by any means and don't have much knowledge of these cars, but I'm learning a lot. Please reply in a helpful manner as I do not know much. I have a code reader and have done some work on the car, that's all so far.