1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

2007 Toyota Prius pkg. III - Leather, Tinted Windows, 72k HWY mls, 200+ pics $11,795

Discussion in 'Prius Cars For Sale' started by benjas96, Jan 6, 2014.

1. benjas96

benjas96 New Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    Three
    Hello PriusChatters! This is my first time posting though I have obtained a wealth of information from this website. I have decided to sell my 2007 Toyota Prius pkg III loaded with leather, tinted windows, smart key, and everything else too. I am located in Northwest Indiana about 40 miles southeast of downtown Chicago. This car is listed on my local Craigslist, but I figured that I'd give this site a try as well. I promise you that you won't find a cleaner Prius in this good of condition! It was first loved by my grandparents until 60k miles when they bought a 2013 Prius. They then gave it to me and I have been driving it for a good 12k miles.

Though many of you already know the "ins and outs" of the Prius, I have included all of the info that I posted on Craigslist. (2007 Toyota Prius- Hybrid, Leather, Smart Key, 72k HWY mls, 200+ pics)