1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

2013 Persona Badge Replacement Help

Discussion in 'Gen 3 Prius Accessories and Modifications' started by ilyPrius, Aug 1, 2018.

Tags:
  1. ilyPrius

ilyPrius New Member

Vehicle:
    2013 Prius
    Model:
    Persona
    Hi everyone! I'm a first time Prius driver who's dreamed of having a Prius since they came out/I could drive. I am SO PLEASED AND PROUD of me and my new Prius :)

Anyways, I just bought my used 2013 Persona (it was sold as a Four trim, but whatevs I still love it even though it doesn't have heated seats) about 2 weeks ago. I got the seller to cut me a badge deal if I bought the car: They will debadge and/or replace my badges within 60 days.

I've already had them take off the Persona series badge since there aren't any holes under there. But I don't like the look of all the other badges off because of the holes underneath them. I've already browsed the forum to see what others have done. Would do a DIY but I really don't have the time or space to work on stuff. Was thinking of putting another badge in place. Do you guys have any suggestions?

I wanna get rid of the Prius & Hybrid badges. I'll keep the Toyota or ask if the seller can alter the badge for me.
    Thanks everyone! :)

Burna J likes this.
  2. PriusCamper

PriusCamper Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    Two