1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

1. David E. Edwards

David E. Edwards Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2017 Prius
    Model:
    Two
    Has anyone had any experience with this company? They make automotive fluid products like brake fluid, transmission fluid, anti-freeze, and various fuel additives.
    Most items are available only at local auto repair shops.
    What makes them interesting is that if you use their products and change at 30,000 miles for the transmission fluid they offer a life-time warranty of $4000 to repair if needed.

2. FingerLakePrius

FingerLakePrius New Member

Vehicle:
    2018 Prius
    Model:
    Three
    Keep us posted

FingerLakePrius

3. SFO

SFO Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Yes, I've recently used one of their products.

No, I've never used their warranty service before as my mileage and product usage would preclude me from doing so.

4. Raytheeagle

Raytheeagle Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2019 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Prime Plus
    I’ve used 44k, EPR, moa as well as Extended Life moa. They work well;).

EPR gets a lot of deposits out and MOA’s keep the oil basic, which is key as the engine ages as tolerances will grow and gas will get into the oil and make it slightly acidic which can then attack the rubber parts.

Never used them early enough in the cars life though to know about warranties ;).

Good luck and keep us posted (y).

5. Tideland Prius

Tideland Prius Moderator of the North
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    My local dealer uses them if your car is out of warranty. I haven't noticed anything different. They've been using their products on my car for 2-3 years now. They offer (free) roadside assistance too if you sign up after servicing with their products.

6. Elektroingenieur

Elektroingenieur Senior Member

Vehicle:
    2016 Prius
    Model:
    Three Touring