1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

BMW or Prius?

Discussion in 'Gen 3 Prius Main Forum' started by santamonicagirl, Jan 5, 2013.

?
  1. BMW

9 vote(s)
    20.0%
  2. Prius

36 vote(s)
    80.0%
  1. santamonicagirl

santamonicagirl New Member

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    Hi all!

I'm new to the forum. :) I know it's silly to be asking this on a Prius Forum, but I just thought I'd get some opinions. I've been admiring the Prius for a few years now, and it has always been The Car I'd get if I ever were in the market for one. I finally need a car, so I took a 2013 Prius for a test drive the other day. Though I do love the interior and the screen system, I found it to be a little uncomfortable to drive. I couldn't get into a comfortable position in the seat, but maybe I just need to get used to it. For me, the brakes were difficult to get used to, and I felt like I was sitting so high. I kind of felt like I was in a video game.