1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

CODE P0607- how long can I drive car until battery completely dies

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Technical Discussion' started by nadiae84, Sep 29, 2014.

1. nadiae84

nadiae84 New Member

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Hello,
    This is my first time posting here so I apologize in advance if this subject has been beat to the ground or if I'm not posting in the proper forum.