1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

eco dashboard login problem- entune

Discussion in 'Prime Audio, Electronics, and Infotainment' started by nick8627, Jan 2, 2017.

1. nick8627

nick8627 New Member

Vehicle:
    2017 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Prime Advanced
    i just got my prime advanced two days ago and i am loving it so far. It is my first prius. I am also new to the entune app, which i have been able to use after subscribing to safety connect. I am now able to use apps like charge management, charging station map, remote climate just fine, but everytime i try to access the eco dashboard it says my email/login is invalid and forces me to log back into entune again, only to see the eco dashboard not able to be accessed again. Would anyone have an idea what the problem might be?

On a slightly dofferent note, it asks me to set a 4 digit pin every new time i try to access charge management, charging station map, remote climate and eco dashboard. If i set a pin once, shouldnt it remember and not ask me to set it again next time?

Thanks for your help everyone.

Nick

1483367004558.png

1483367361783.png

Posted via the PriusChat mobile app.

2. Captmiddy

Captmiddy Active Member

Vehicle:
    2017 Prius Prime
    Model:
    Prime Advanced
    Two things:
    1. I have the exact same issue and have a ticket open with Toyota Entune Support. They have it out to their networking guys and they are supposed to call me either today or tomorrow. Likely while I am in a meeting and will have to ignore them.