1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Finally ready to buy Prius, need help!

Discussion in 'Newbie Forum' started by Ktnws, Jul 8, 2013.

1. Ktnws

Ktnws Junior Member

Vehicle:
    2011 Prius
    Model:
    Four
    I am an SUV driver, always have been....currently have a 2011 4runner, love it except for the gas mileage! I avg 18.5 mpg. I have finally decided to get the Prius. I did a lot of research and test drove the alternatives (I was DETERMINED NOT to get a Prius), all roads led to the Prius.

I am excited and finally decided I want the IV in the blizzard pearl.