1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Hybridfest 2007 Photos

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by efusco, Jul 20, 2007.

1. efusco

efusco Moderator Emeritus
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2004 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Having a great time at Hybridfest...I think the 'fest' part is still going on, but I'm 'hangin' at the hotel with my son (he's sleeping) and resting up for the ongoing festing tomorrow. But, as an official photographer I'm been hammering away on the shutter release and uploaded day 1's photos to my flickr site for those interested.
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/efusco/sets/72157600932471269/[​IMG]

The photo attached is Bill Kinney the MPG Challenge winner with 168mpg...just sick. I got 88.

MPG Challenge Scores. Those with a "P" are Prius, many of the rest are Insights, but a few are FEHs...the winning FEH hit 60mpg on the route...very good IMO.
    [​IMG]

2. dogfriend

dogfriend Human - Animal Hybrid

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(efusco @ Jul 20 2007, 08:14 PM) [snapback]482625[/snapback]</div>
    The only two on that list that I would have any chance at competing with would be Debbie Katz and Richard Kruegar. :p

3. ohershey

ohershey New Member

88mpg is certainly not slacking! :)

4. Bill Merchant

Bill Merchant absit invidia

Vehicle:
    2007 Prius
    Thanks for all the pictures, Evan. I'm sorry I'm missing it. :mellow:

5. Tideland Prius

Tideland Prius Moderator of the North
    Staff Member

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    nice photos... 101mpg? dang!

6. efusco

Staff Member

Vehicle:
    2004 Prius
    Model:
    N/A