1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Must I shell out the $$$ for a dealer-issued fob?

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by evsmarie, Apr 11, 2012.

1. evsmarie

evsmarie New Member

Vehicle:
    2008 Prius
    Model:
    One
    Hello all!

A complete newb here (just purchased my '08 on Monday) and already I'm ***hoping*** that I didn't make a mistake. Allow me to "briefly" (ah hem) explain...