1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

New Prius Owner!!

Discussion in 'Gen 2 Prius Main Forum' started by surferboy808, May 17, 2017.

1. surferboy808

surferboy808 New Member

Vehicle:
    2004 Prius
    Model:
    Two
    Hi everyone.... very excited to say I am a new owner of a used 2004 prius. This is the fist hybrid vehicle I ever owned but being a student I was in no position to purchase a new one. That's ok, I heard great things about these generation 2 cars and I was in search of one for a LONG time. I live in Hawaii, and used cars, especially the Prius, tend to run a bit expensive compared to KBB value. Anyway, I would like to share my decision and please feel free to comment. Thank you!