1. Attachments are working again! Check out this thread for more details and to report any other bugs.

Prius research questionnaire help for college student

Discussion in 'Gen 3 Prius Main Forum' started by GneillUSF, Nov 27, 2010.

1. GneillUSF

GneillUSF Junior Member

Vehicle:
    Other Non-Hybrid
    Model:
    N/A
    Dear Prius Owners,
    My name is George Neill and I am a graduate student in the Environmental Science and Policy Program at the University of South Florida in St. Petersburg, Florida. I am conducting a short survey as part of a larger research project that is following the trend of Prius sales in the U.S. Ostensibly, I am attempting to find a correlation between Prius ownership and environmental values based on owner responses. Included in this research are responses from Prius owners, interviews with dealers and Toyota representatives.
    I would first like to thank you all for your hospitality and allowing me to post on your forums. I have come to understand that there are often requests of a similar type on these forums and your patience and participation is very much appreciated. Furthermore, I would appreciate your feedback by filling out this twenty question survey at the following link: Prius Owner Questionnaire Survey
    You can rest assured that your responses will remain totally anonymous and though your responses may be included in this research, they will not be published. This website is secure and I can vouch that there is no security (virus) danger involved.
    I am grateful for your response and will openly answer any questions that you may have, with the understanding that I cannot influence the outcome of the survey. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Humbly and sincerely,
    George Neill

Note: If any administrators see fit, please feel free to "sticky" this thread. The more responses included, the more accurate this data will be.

Addendum: