Setting XM satellite radio channels

Discussion in 'Prius c Audio and Electronics' started by madhatter0, Mar 9, 2018.

  1. madhatter0

    madhatter0 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    1
    0
    0
    Vehicle:
    2008 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Is there a way to set satellite channels without having to scan through them one by one? If I know the number I want, can I input it somewhere?
     
  2. ztanos

    ztanos All-around Geek!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2013
    2,989
    923
    40
    Location:
    Cumming, Georgia
    Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Four
    Should be able to save it as a saved channel, just like with the regular channels. That's how it works on my C4 anyhow.
     
  3. Tideland Prius

    Tideland Prius Moderator of the North
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2004
    37,682
    8,901
    40
    Location:
    Canada
    Vehicle:
    2010 Prius
    Model:
    N/A
    Do you have a Prius c or a Gen 2 Prius?
     
  4. ztanos

    ztanos All-around Geek!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2013
    2,989
    923
    40
    Location:
    Cumming, Georgia
    Vehicle:
    2012 Prius c
    Model:
    Four
    One and done?
     
Loading...